Reviews

Jessica
10/9/2018
Fries were a little over done and when I asked for extra sauce for my chicken w/ garlic sauce, I wanted the container of sauce like I got in my last order. Didn’t know I needed to specify that because I didn’t need to last time.
Samantha
9/23/2018
Improvement in taste and quality of food. I recommend.
Amanda
9/10/2018
Not very spicy
Daniel
9/1/2018
Crisp noodles were stale and not edible everything else was good
Mark
8/30/2018
The driver was very nice and very nice car also.
Anthony
7/2/2018
Driver just sat in his car. Did not even come to the door.
Victoria
5/31/2018
Very fast and really good food with good quality. I will order again
Karen
5/31/2018
I ordered house fried rice, crab Rangoon and chicken noodle soup, I ordered around lunch time, food came in 30 min, it was freshly made nice and hot. The chicken noodle soup was blan no season or taste at all, but everything else was delicious
Joe
4/21/2018
The delivery was quick. The food was delicious and warm. The prices was quite affordable. Those are the reasons we always order from New China in Riverview at 301 & Boyette Road.
Gregory
4/15/2018
Easy to use, the food was delivered in a timely manner, and the fare was delicious
Anita
4/10/2018
Fast service and hot food 😘😘😘
Linda
3/19/2018
Yummy food. This time the sauce was perfect. Not too runny or oily. Usually the food is pretty consistent and very good.
karen
3/17/2018
Fried rice didn't seem fresh, greasy
Eric
2/26/2018
Fast Delivery and everything was HOT and delicious. This is my go to place for easy delivery.
Andrew
2/23/2018
Food is good, waiting 90 minutes after you order tends to make people choose 1 of the MANY competitors next time.
Earl
2/16/2018
Always a quick delivery with tasty food 😋
rodney
2/12/2018
Food was excellent everything was hot but the delivery time could use improvement
jasmine
2/12/2018
Fantastic, the only thing i wish the confirmation would tell you about what time delivery will be. The address delivered to at first was not the one i put in during ordering. They actually had the poor delivery guy go to the last address from my previous order, luckily it was up the road. He deeply apologized. But overall i love the online ordering and it was a great experience.
Tina
1/28/2018
Delicious! Courteous delivery in minutes. We’ve never had a bad experience.
Josh
1/23/2018
I always have a good experience
Elizabeth
1/14/2018
Really fast delivery!excellent food as always!never any problems 4 five years now!
April
1/7/2018
Delivery was fast and very polite, however food was very disappointing.
Sheila
1/7/2018
food was ample, delicious and hot! Delicious
Kim
1/6/2018
General Tsos was requested hot, very sweet no heat. I also requested hot mustard did not receive.
Britney
12/23/2017
Hot delivery driver... Food okay
Dlea
12/23/2017
Very good food.
Bevin
12/16/2017
Fast delivery and the food was delicious! Best Chinese delivery we've ever had!
jennifer
12/12/2017
Food was ok.
Mark
11/10/2017
The driver is very good and very nice has a Ford explorer white one.
Glenn
10/30/2017
Boneless Spare Ribs were a little tough. Wonton Egg Drop Soup.......the Wonton tasted funny....maybe bad?
Christine
10/14/2017
Food was delivered in less time than what it stated. Thank you!!
Robert
10/1/2017
Fast delivery, great food and reasonable prices.
Chris
9/23/2017
Everything was good except for the fried rice, too much oil and bland, more so than normal.
Shawn
9/19/2017
The food was good and arrived in a timely matter as always.
courtney
9/15/2017
GOOD
Sheila
9/1/2017
best you can get in riverview
Sheila
9/1/2017
really great foiod
Steve
8/31/2017
Good food that we get quickly on our busy days, since they opened I have never had a complaint, Ensure you ask for chop sticks if you don't own your own. Great customer service.
Elke
8/29/2017
Excellent service, great food ,
Amy
8/29/2017
First time ordering with New China. The Beyond Menu site was easy to use and even allowed me to add tip on credit card. I placed the order and it was delivered to my house in under 20 mins in the pouring rain. Food was great too. Will definitely be ordering from here again!
Robert
8/24/2017
Very good food fairly prompt.
Jasmine
8/16/2017
They forgot my sodas
Charisse
8/11/2017
The new gal working the counter was super helpful, professional, kind and courteous. The food was hot and super yummy, as always. If you haven't tried their Sesame and Orange Chicken, it's very good!!
Scholastica
8/5/2017
Good is awesome that is why I always order from here.
Pauline
7/31/2017
Food was delicious and reasonably priced
Tina
7/19/2017
Delivery was fast and driver was friendly but Bourbon chicken was very dry and tough.
Tammy
7/18/2017
The driver did not have the correct change he only had two single bills I was forced to tip an extra dollar. It's very frustrating because I could have just ordered a couple couple more cans of sprite. No change for a 5 dollar bill. He had 2 bucks.
Doreen
7/15/2017
Fast Delivery. ChickenSticks are good. Pork LoMein dull, Pork Fried Rice ok. Shrimp Fried rice and Shrimp Egg Foo Young passable. Crunchy noodles STALE Yuk. Won Ton Soup very little flavor. Food is just Fair.
Any questions please call us.