New China

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with New China? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.6

star

OVERALL RATING

531+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Alicia

12/14/2023

My go-to Chinese please always on time always hot very tasty yummy deliciousness

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chris

12/08/2023

Excellent service very reliable always on time excellent food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kelly

09/28/2023

Always amazing food! We order from them all the time and have never ever had a bad meal. Our food has never been cold nor has our order been incorrect. I would highly recommend them.

Bill

08/25/2023

Best food app out there

Alicia

07/28/2023

Always a great meal.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

07/22/2023

Always amazing when we go there we have done huge to small orders and they don't forget a thing food be nice and fresh great spot

Kelly

07/21/2023

We order from here all the time and have never ever had an issue with an incorrect order or cold food. Everything we’ve had from New China is delicious. We highly recommend trying them.

Kelly

06/22/2023

We’ve been getting food from this restaurant for years. Every item has been absolutely delicious! Our food has always arrived on time and we’ve always received everything we’ve ordered.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kelly

05/28/2023

Best Chinese food in the area! Always hot and very, very good. We’ve never received an order that’s been incorrect. Our family highly recommends their restaurant.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lillian

04/14/2023

good just slow

Tasty food

Malachi

04/08/2023

Always good

Tasty food

Edith

04/07/2023

Really enjoyed the food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sheila

01/28/2023

always fast and delicious food from New China!

Letisha

01/06/2023

New China always 6 our order correct, with a timely delivery. The driver is also friendly.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Letisha

06/08/2022

Always a great option for dinner. The kids love it!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mark

05/14/2022

Always hot and quickly delivered. Great food and great portion size.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Letisha

05/07/2022

New China always provide tasty food and great customer service.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jáïlÿń

04/09/2022

The portions are awesome!

Tasty food

Great value

Jáïlÿń

04/01/2022

Like always great food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Jáïlÿń

03/19/2022

It’s never lets me down even when I order the same thing at least once a week.

Tasty food

New China - Riverview, FL

9856 US Highway 301 S, Riverview, FL 33578 Call us today: (813) 672-3888